Skip to main content


Charge: The Biomarkers Work Group oversees standardization of protocols required for biomarkers and quality control metrics, and standardized analysis, as well as development of a catalog of samples. 
Co-Chairs: Stefania Mondello and Kevin Wang
Executive Committee Liaison: Elizabeth Theriault
Members:  Ramone Diaz-Arrastia, Andras Buki, Endre Czeiter, Jamie Hutchison, Roberto Latini, Serge Masson, David Okonkwo, Ava Puccio, Diane Stephenson, Cheryl Wellington